Please log-in or register

(username or e-mail)

PRACTICE SHOW 2017
Sunday 05 Mar 2017
 Open for Entries 
PRACTICE SHOW 2017
Sunday 05 Mar 2017
Practice show
Sparsholt Agricultural College, Sparsholt , Winchester

Closing date for Postal Entries: Friday 24 Feb 2017
Closing date for Online Entries: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Contact: Mrs Anna Tomlinson
Transaction Fee: £1.00

Enter Online Here ►

Dressage Competition 5 March 2017
Sunday 05 Mar 2017
 Open for Entries 
Dressage Competition 5 March 2017
Sunday 05 Mar 2017
Dressage
Sparsholt Agricultural College, Sparsholt , Winchester

Closing date for Postal Entries: Friday 24 Feb 2017
Closing date for Online Entries: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Contact: Miss L Barrow
Transaction Fee: £1.00

Enter Online Here ►

NPS AREA 24 PRACTICE SHOW
Sunday 08 Mar 2015
 Information only 
NPS AREA 24 PRACTICE SHOW
Sunday 08 Mar 2015
Practice/Novice Show
IF YOU ARE AN AREA 24 MEMBER PLEASE ADD THIS TO THE
MEMBERSHIP DETAILS TO RECEIVE REDUCED ENTRY FEES.
Parley Equestrian Centre, Parley, BH23 7BB

Closing date for Postal Entries: Monday 02 Mar 2015
Closing date for Online Entries: Friday 06 Mar 2015

Contact: Mrs Veronica Baker Tel : 01202 525187 / 07825393204
Transaction Fee: £1.00

Enter Online Here ►

NPS AREA 24 SUMMER SHOW 2016
Sunday 22 May 2016
 Information only 
NPS AREA 24 SUMMER SHOW 2016
Sunday 22 May 2016
SUMMER SHOW 2016
GILLINGHAM & SHAFTESBURY SHOWGROUND

Closing date for Postal Entries: Friday 13 May 2016
Closing date for Online Entries: Thursday 19 May 2016

Contact: JANE UPTON 01202 822894 or 07977 076239
Transaction Fee: £1.00

Enter Online Here ►

Autumn Show 2016
Sunday 06 Nov 2016
 Completed 
Autumn Show 2016
Sunday 06 Nov 2016
Autumn Show
Kingston Maurward, Dorchester

Closing date for Postal Entries: Friday 28 Oct 2016
Closing date for Online Entries: Wednesday 02 Nov 2016

Contact: Mrs Louise Frampton
Transaction Fee: £1.00

Enter Online Here ►

Information

Please login using your username or email address if you have used the Entrymaster system anywhere before or click "register" above to enter events, buy tickets or pay subscriptions.
This website and its content is copyright of ENTRYMASTER © 2017. All rights reserved.